ORDER NOW
item -
Subtotal :

There are currently no items in your shopping cart.


Add items


Bio-health bvba strives to bring and to keep your racing pigeons into an excellent health/condition in a 100% natural way. A highly developed intestinal mucosa and microbiome are of great importance to this. This protects the organism while preventing the excessive occurrence of parasites, viruses, bacteria. Healthy intestines make it possible to absorb important nutrients, promote vitality and develop strong immunity.

Daflor “ High energy, healthy pigeons” (Daflor HE):

Is a patented ferment that contains the body's own butyrate, enzymes and proteins. Butyrate is naturally a fermentation product of anaerobic bacteria that converts fibre into butyrate in the intestine. Butyrate is anti-inflammatory, is an important energy source for the intestinal wall cells and thus ensures proper growth. In this way the pigeon has an excellent ability to absorb important nutrients such as vitamins, minerals, etc., to promote a harmonious metabolism, increased vitality and the development of a strong immunity. Butyrate is not only found in the intestines, but also a source of energy for all organs and cells. 
 


The ferment also contains proteins. Proteins ensure that when absorbed through the intestinal wall, the immunological resistance of the pigeon is strongly improved and maintained and are of great importance as more than half of the tissues in the pigeon's body consist of proteins. They are also important for the maintenance of the feathers:

                    

               ● Daflor HE has both direct and indirect impact on overall health.

               ● Is anti-inflammatory.

               ● is a source of energy for all organs and cells.

               ● Brings and/or keeps the intestinal wall intact.

               ● Provides better digestion.

               ● Better absorption of nutrients.

               ● Ensures an optimal composition of the excrement.

               ● Performance enhancing.

               ● By listing the above and other health benefits not listed:  increased vitality, better performance,

                  increased urge to train, better moulting and breeding result, ....

 

Daflor HE is recommended by several specialist veterinarians.

Pigeon season 2020: 7 national victories and many national, provincial and regional top prizes.

 

Illness is a result. A consequence of a weakening self-healing ability. To keep pigeons healthy and in condition, a healthy microbiome is a top priority because more than 70% of the immune system is located in the intestines.

Advice for keeping pigeons naturally healthy:

We recommend mixing Daflor HE daily with the food or in the drinking water. On the one hand, the intestinal mucosa is strengthened and, on the other hand, the population of health-promoting micro-organisms increases. In this way, the natural self-healing ability of the pigeon can be restored or used to the maximum and the general health, vitality and condition are lifted to a higher level.

 

Usage:

Daily throughout the year (breeding, moulting, racing period, aviary pigeons): mix 5 ml Daflor HE per litre of drinking water or 10 ml Daflor HE with 1 kg of feed. Can be combined with other products. Shake before use.


Keep:

Cool and dark place. Store in the refrigerator after opening.

COMMANDER MAINTENANT
item -
Sous total :

Il n'y a pas d'articles dans votre panier.


Ajouter des éléments


Bio-health a pour but de mettre et de maintenir vos pigeons-voyageurs en bonne santé / forme d’une manière 100% naturelle. Une muqueuse intestinale et un microbiome fortement développés sont à cet effet de grande importance. Ils protègent l’organisme et empêchent en même temps la présence exagérée de parasites, virus, bactéries. Des intestins sains permettent l’absorption de matières alimentaires importantes, la promotion de la vitalité et le développement d’une forte immunité.

Daflor “ High energy, healthy pigeons” (Daflor HE):

Est un ferment breveté qui contient le butyrate corporels, enzymes et protéines. Le butyrate est naturellement un produit de fermentation de bactéries anaérobies qui transforme les fibres en butyrate dans l’intestin. Le butyrate est anti-inflammatoire, est une source d'énergie importante pour les cellules de la paroi intestinale et en assure ainsi une bonne croissance. De cette manière, le pigeon a une excellente capacité à absorber les nutriments importants tels que les vitamines, les minéraux, etc., pour favoriser un métabolisme harmonieux, une vitalité accrue et le développement d'une forte immunité. Le butyrate ne se trouve pas seulement dans les intestins, c'est aussi une source d'énergie pour tous les organes et cellules.
 

Les protéines garantissent que, lorsqu'elles sont absorbées à travers la paroi intestinale, la résistance immunologique du pigeon est fortement améliorée et maintenue et sont d'une grande importance car plus de la moitié des tissus du corps du pigeon sont constitués de protéines. Ils sont également importants pour l'entretien des plumes:

 

               ● Daflor HE a un impact à la fois direct et indirect sur la santé globale.

               Est anti-inflammatoire.

               est une source d'énergie pour tous les organes et cellules.

               Apporte et / ou maintient la paroi intestinale intacte.

               Assure une meilleure digestion.

               ● Meilleure absorption des nutriments.

               Assure une composition optimale des excréments. 

               ● Amélioration des performances.

               ● En énumérant les avantages ci-dessus et d'autres avantages pour la santé non répertoriés : vitalité

                 accrue, meilleures performances, envie accrue de s'entraîner, meilleurs résultats de mue et
                 de reproduction, ....

 

Daflor HE est recommandé par plusieurs vétérinaires spécialisés.

Saison Pigeon 2020: 7 victoires nationales et plusieurs grands prix nationaux, provinciaux et régionaux.

                              

 

La maladie est un résultat, la conséquence de l’ affaiblissement de la capacité d’auto-guérison. Pour maintenir les pigeons en bonne santé et en forme, un microbiome sain est d’une importance primordiale car plus que 70% du système d’immunité est localisé dans les intestins.

Conseil pour le maintien naturel de la santé des pigeons :

Nous recommandons de mélanger Daflor HE quotidiennement avec les fourrages ou dans l'eau potable. D'une part, la muqueuse intestinale est renforcée et, d'autre part, la population augmente les micro-organismes favorisant la santé. De cette façon, la capacité d'auto-guérison naturelle du pigeon peut être restaurée ou utilisée au maximum et la santé générale, la vitalité et la condition sont portés à un niveau supérieur.

 

Utilisation:

Tous les jours, toute l'année (élevage, mue, période de course, pigeons de volière) : 5 ml de Daflor HE par litre d'eau potable ou mélanger 10 ml de Daflor HE avec 1 kg de fourrage. Peut être combiné avec d'autres produits. Agiter avant utilisation.


Conserver:

Endroit frais et sombre. Conserver au réfrigérateur après ouverture.