ORDER NOW
item -
Subtotal :

There are currently no items in your shopping cart.


Add items


Bio-health bvba strives to bring and to keep your racing pigeons into an excellent health/condition in a 100% natural way. A highly developed intestinal mucosa and microbiome are of great importance to this. This protects the organism while preventing the excessive occurrence of parasites, viruses, bacteria. Healthy intestines make it possible to absorb important nutrients, promote vitality and develop strong immunity.

 


Good intestinal health is very important for the good performance of pigeons & birds. Intestinal flora largely determines the proper functioning of the intestine. That is why controlling the intestinal flora is a good strategy to optimise the functioning of the intestine and digestion.

Daflor Protect is a probiotic micro-encapsulation of live lactic acid bacteria (Enterococcus faecium) that can be added daily to drinking water to improve intestinal health in pigeons & birds. It stabilises the intestinal flora, reduces digestive problems, thus increases performance and improves feed conversion.

 


Colonisation by lactic acid bacteria in microvilli and crypts
= reduced attachment by pathogens
 

drinkwater
Just drinking water or feed:

Colonisation at the level of the villi.

drinkwater
Drinking water or feed + Daflor Protect:

Colonisation by lactic acid-forming bacteria (red fluorescence)
deep into the crypts of villi.

Illness is a result. A consequence of a weakening self-healing ability. To keep pigeons healthy and in condition, a healthy microbiome is a top priority because more than 70% of the immune system is located in the intestines.


Daflor Protect has a direct and indirect effect on the intestinal function:

drinkwaterDirect:

  1. Improve digestion
  2. Biofilm formation on intestinal wall
  3. Production of antimicrobials.

Indirect:

  1. Control of the intestinal flora via lactic acid

Use for pigeons and birds:
(1 jar = 400 litres of drinking water or 200 kg of feed)

Dissolve 1 measuring spoon of Daflor Protect daily in 10 ml Daflor HE and
mix with 1 kg feed or 1 measuring per 2 litre of drinking water +
2-3 ml Daflor 3 in 1 Mix.


Shelf life:
2 years after production date.


To keep:
Cool and dry place.

COMMANDER MAINTENANT
item -
Sous total :

Il n'y a pas d'articles dans votre panier.


Ajouter des éléments


Bio-health a pour but de mettre et de maintenir vos pigeons-voyageurs en bonne santé / forme d’une manière 100% naturelle. Une muqueuse intestinale et un microbiome fortement développés sont à cet effet de grande importance. Ils protègent l’organisme et empêchent en même temps la présence exagérée de parasites, virus, bactéries. Des intestins sains permettent l’absorption de matières alimentaires importantes, promotion de la vitalité et le développement d’une forte immunité.


Une bonne santé intestinale est essentielle pour une meilleure performance des pigeons et des oiseaux. La flore intestinale conditionne en grande partie le bon fonctionnement de l’intestin. Par conséquent, le maintien de la flore intestinale est une excellente stratégie pour optimiser le fonctionnement de l’intestin et la digestion.

Daflor Protect est une micro-encapsulation probiotique de bactéries lactiques vivantes (Enterococcus faecium) qui peut être ajoutée quotidiennement à l’eau pour améliorer la santé intestinale des pigeons et des oiseaux. Ce produit stabilise la flore intestinale, réduit les troubles digestifs, augmente ainsi les performances et améliore la conversion des aliments.

 


Colonisation par des bactéries lactiques dans les microvillosités et les cryptes
= réduction de la fixation par les agents pathogènes.
 

drinkwater
Eau potable ou alimentation habituelles :

Colonisation au niveau des villosités.

drinkwater
Eau potable ou alimentation + Daflor Protect:

Colonisation par des bactéries lactiques (fluorescence rouge)
profonde dans les cryptes des villosités.

La maladie est un résultat, la conséquence de l’ affaiblissement de la capacité d’auto-guérison. Pour maintenir les pigeons en bonne santé et en forme, un microbiome sain est d’une importance primordiale car plus que 70% du système d’immunité est localisé dans les intestins.


Daflor Protect a un effet direct et indirect sur la fonction intestinale :

drinkwaterEffet direct:

  1. Amélioration de la digestion
  2. Formation d’un biofilm sur la paroi intestinale.
  3. Production de substances antimicrobiennes.​

Effet indirect:

  1. Contrôle de la flore intestinale par l’acide lactique

À utiliser pour les pigeons et les oiseaux:
(1 pot = 400 litres d’eau potable ou 200 kg d’aliments)

Dissoudre chaque jour 1 mesurette de Daflor Protect dans 10 ml de Daflor HE et
mélanger à 1 kg d’aliments ou 1 mesurette par 2 litre d’eau potable + 2-3 ml de Daflor 3 en 1 Mix.


Durée de conservation:
2 ans à partir de la date de production.


Stockage:
Endroit frais et sec.